Upcoming Events

  • Full Moon: Wolf Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Thu, Jan 28
    Online Event
    Jan 28, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST
    Online Event
  • New Moon in Aquarius Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Thu, Feb 11
    Online Event
    Feb 11, 9:00 AM
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Snow Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Sat, Feb 27
    Online Event
    Feb 27, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST
    Online Event
  • Tarot Tuesday - March Event (Free)
    Tue, Mar 02
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    Mar 02, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    Second Tarot Tuesday Event of 2021! All members of the Wild Womb who RSVP here will be added to the livestream master list.
  • New Moon in Pisces Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Sat, Mar 13
    Online Event
    Mar 13, 9:00 AM
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Worm Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Sun, Mar 28
    Online Event
    Mar 28, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT
    Online Event
  • New Moon in Aries Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Sun, Apr 11
    Online Event
    Apr 11, 9:00 AM
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Pink Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Mon, Apr 26
    Online Event
    Apr 26, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT
    Online Event
  • New Moon in Taurus Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Tue, May 11
    Online Event
    May 11, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Flower Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Wed, May 26
    Online Event
    May 26, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT
    Online Event
  • Tarot Tuesday: June Event (Free)
    Tue, Jun 08
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    Jun 08, 8:00 PM – Jun 09, 10:00 PM
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    Third Tarot Tuesday Event of 2021! All members of the Wild Womb who RSVP here will be added to the livestream master list.
  • New Moon in Gemini Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Thu, Jun 10
    Online Event
    Jun 10, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Strawberry Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Thu, Jun 24
    Online Event
    Jun 24, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT
    Online Event
  • New Moon in Cancer Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Fri, Jul 09
    Online Event
    Jul 09, 9:00 AM
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Buck Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Fri, Jul 23
    Online Event
    Jul 23, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT
    Online Event
  • Tarot Tuesday: August Event (Free)
    Tue, Aug 03
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    Aug 03, 8:00 PM – 10:05 PM
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    Fourth Tarot Tuesday Event of 2021! All members of the Wild Womb who RSVP here will be added to the livestream master list.
  • New Moon in Leo Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Sun, Aug 08
    Online Event
    Aug 08, 9:00 AM
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Sturgeon Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Sun, Aug 22
    Online Event
    Aug 22, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT
    Online Event
  • New Moon in Virgo Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Mon, Sep 06
    Online Event
    Sep 06, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Harvest Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Mon, Sep 20
    Online Event
    Sep 20, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT
    Online Event
  • Tarot Tuesday: October Event
    Tue, Oct 05
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    Oct 05, 8:00 PM – 10:05 PM
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    5th Tarot Tuesday Event of 2021! All members of the Wild Womb who RSVP here will be added to the livestream master list.
  • New Moon in Libra Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Wed, Oct 06
    Online Event
    Oct 06, 9:00 AM
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Blood Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Wed, Oct 20
    Online Event
    Oct 20, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Online Event
  • New Moon in Scorpio Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Thu, Nov 04
    Online Event
    Nov 04, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Event
  • Full Moon: Frost Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Fri, Nov 19
    Online Event
    Nov 19, 8:00 PM – 8:05 PM PST
    Online Event
  • New Moon in Sagittarius Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Sat, Dec 04
    Online Event
    Dec 04, 9:00 AM PST
    Online Event
  • Tarot Tuesday: December Event
    Tue, Dec 07
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    Dec 07, 8:00 PM – 10:05 PM
    Livestream Inside The Wild Womb
    Last Tarot Tuesday Event of 2021! All members of the Wild Womb who RSVP here will be added to the Livestream master list.
  • Full Moon: Cold Moon Ritual Work Inside The Sanctuary
    Sat, Dec 18
    Online Event
    Dec 18, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Online Event

Weekly Newletter

© 2020 by Amanda Hillsdale, Wild Woman DBA Amanda Hillsdale, Sexual Empowerment Witch. All Rights Reserved. No part of this website or my work may be reproduced without my written consent. Consent is Sexy, ASK FOR IT!

Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy